Now serving bitweaver R2 Release Candidate 1

spiderr • 27 Jun 2007 (12:27 UTC)
Announcements
There is a bitweaver R2 release candidate now available. Please download it, and post any issues to our Bug tracker at sourceforge.

We are going to try to meet up on IRC this weekend for a R2 release review. We'll take our first stab at a Saturday, June 30 @ 20:00 GMT (2PM EST/ 8PM CET/ 11AM PST, etc...) on ConnectingToIrc. Stop by any time if you can. We might try again Sunday if this is beneficial.