Working on new layout while keeping the old online

inget
Joined: 10 Feb 2012

Working on new layout while keeping the old online

Posted:10 Feb 2012 (07:02 UTC)
I want to change the style of my bitweaver site and at the same time upgrade it to the next bitweaverpackage.
Can i have the upgraded package working next to the other so that i can layout that one into the new style then delete the other bitweaver directory with the old style?
If not, can i work on a new style and check how it looks without messing with the current online site style?